SPORTS CENTER GENNEPER PARKS

Diploma swimming from 4 years old

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 15:45 – 19:45

Wed: 13:30 – 19:00

Sat: 08:30 – 16:00

 

lessons of 30 min.

Toddler swimming from 2 years

Fr: 09:00 – 09:30

 

Parent-child swimming from 2 years

Fr: 10:30 – 11:00

Judo youth  
Tuesday    16.00-16.55 h.5-9 yrs
Tuesday     17.00-17.55 h.9-12 yrs
Wednesday  2.00 pm to 4.55 pm.5-9 yrs
Wednesday  15.00-15.55 h.9-12 yrs
Thursday16.00-16.55 h.5-8 yrs
Thursday 17.00-17.55 h.8-11 yrs
Thursday 18.00-18.55 h.13-15 yrs
Friday    16.00-16.55 h.5-8 yrs
Friday     17.00-17.55 h.10-15 yrs
Saturday  09.30-10.25 h.5-8 yrs
Saturday 10.30-11.25 am8-10 yrs
Saturday  11.30am-12.25pm11-15 yrs
judo youth competition 
Monday  4.15-5.30 pm.9-12 yrs
Monday  5.30 - 7.00 PM12-15 yrs
Friday 6 - 7.30 pm.10-15 yrs
   
judo youth than degree training
Thursday7.15-20.15 pm

12 yrs +

jiu-jitsu youth 
Wednesday 6.15-19.15 pm.9-12 yrs
Wednesday 7.15-20.15 pm12-15 yrs
 
Woensel Sports Center Sports-up De Waghemakerstraat 1D
Friday4.30 pm - 5.30 pm.5 to 7 years
 5.30-6.30 pm.8 to 14 years
Saturday09.00-10.005 to 9 years
 10.00-11.00 h.10 to 15 years
fitness youth 
Monday  4.15-6.15 pm.12-15 yrs
Thursday4.15-6.15 pm.12-15 yrs
   
   
boxing fit for youth 
Tuesday18:00-19:0010-15 yrs
Friday 6 - 7 PM.10-15 yrs

YOUTH SPORTS CLASSES EXPIRED FROM:

  • Autumn holiday Monday 19 to Sunday 25 Oct 2020
  • Sinterklaas Saturday 5 Dec, (all lessons continue)
  • Christmas holidays Monday December 21 to Sunday January 3, 2021
  • Carnival Monday 15 Feb to Sunday 21 Feb 2021
  • May holiday Monday 3 May to Sunday 9 May 2021
  • Summer vacation Monday July 26 to Sunday September 5, 2021
    + the public holidays, Easter, Ascension, Pentecost

SWIMMING CLASSES EXPIRED FROM:

  • Sinterklaas Saturday 5 Dec, (all lessons continue)
  • Christmas holidays Monday December 21 to Sunday January 3, 2021
  • Summer vacation Monday, July 26 to Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
    + the public holidays, Easter, King's Day, Ascension, Pentecost