SPORTS CENTER GENNEPER PARKS

Diploma swimming from 4 years old

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 15:45 – 19:45

Wed: 13:30 – 19:00

Sat: 08:30 – 16:00

 

lessons of 30 min.

Toddler swimming from 2 years

more info

Fr: 09:00 – 09:30

Judo youth  
Tuesday    16.00-16.55 h.5-9 yrs
Tuesday     17.00-17.55 h.9-12 yrs
Wednesday  2.00 pm to 4.55 pm.5-9 yrs
Wednesday  15.00-15.55 h.9-12 yrs
Thursday16.00-16.55 h.5-8 yrs
Thursday 17.00-17.55 h.8-11 yrs
Thursday 18.00-18.55 h.13-15 yrs
Friday    16.00-16.55 h.5-8 yrs
Friday     17.00-17.55 h.10-15 yrs
Saturday  09.30-10.25 h.5-8 yrs
Saturday 10.30-11.25 am8-10 yrs
Saturday  11.30am-12.25pm11-15 yrs
judo youth competition 
Monday  4.15-5.30 pm.9-12 yrs
Monday  5.30 - 7.00 PM12-15 yrs
Friday 6 - 7.30 pm.10-15 yrs
   
judo youth than degree training
Thursday7.15-20.15 pm

12 yrs +

jiu-jitsu youth 
Wednesday 6.15-19.15 pm.9-12 yrs
Wednesday 7.15-20.15 pm12-15 yrs
 
Woensel Sports Center Sports-up De Waghemakerstraat 1D
Friday4.30 pm - 5.30 pm.5 to 7 years
 5.30-6.30 pm.8 to 14 years
Saturday09.00-10.005 to 9 years
 10.00-11.00 h.10 to 15 years
fitness youth 
Monday  4.15-6.15 pm.12-15 yrs
Thursday4.15-6.15 pm.12-15 yrs
   
   
boxing fit for youth 
Tuesday18:00-19:0010-15 yrs
Friday 6 - 7 PM.

10-15 yrs

  

 

TikTok Dance 

 

Wednesday15:00 – 15:45

4 to 6 yrs

Wednesday16:00 – 16:55

 7 yrs +

Friday18:00 – 18:55

 7 yrs +

YOUTH SPORTS CLASSES EXPIRED FROM:

  • Autumn holidays Monday 25 to Sunday 31 Oct 2021
  • Sinterklaas Sunday December 5, (after 14:00)
  • Christmas holidays Friday 24 December to Thursday 6 January 2022
  • Carnival Monday, Feb 28 to Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • May holiday Monday 27 April to Sunday 8 May 2022
  • Summer holidays Monday 25 July to Sunday 4 Sept 2022
    + the public holidays, Easter, Ascension, Pentecost

SWIMMING CLASSES EXPIRED FROM:

  • Sinterklaas Sunday December 5, (after 14:00)
  • Christmas holidays Friday 24 December to Thursday 6 January 2022
  • Summer holidays Monday 25 July to Sunday 28 Aug 2022
    + the official holidays, Easter, King's Day, Ascension, Pentecost